Vivo IPL 2022 Live Retention - How to watch Vivo IPL 2022 Retention LIVE streaming and telecast

The mega auction for the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 will be decided today. All the eight old IPL franchise teams will submit the list of their retained players to the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) today. 

vivo ipl retention 2021 live

All the teams will have to submit this list before 12 noon today, after which all the retained players will be announced at 9:30 pm. Rohit Sharma, Mahendra Singh Dhoni and Virat Kohli are almost certain to be retained in the order from Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore. Two new franchise teams will also play in IPL 2022, Lucknow and Ahmedabad will have a chance before the auction, that they can add a maximum of three players before the auction window.

Deadline for handing over the list of retained players

No franchise team will be able to change its retained players list after 12 noon today.

Retained players list announced

From 9:30 pm tonight, you will be able to watch its live telecast on Star Sports network, while its live streaming can be seen on Hotstar.

According to ESPN Cricinfo, Chennai Super Kings have decided to retain Ravindra Jadeja, Moeen Ali and Rituraj Gaikwad apart from Dhoni. While Royal Challengers Bangalore is retaining Glenn Maxwell along with Virat. Talking about Mumbai Indians, apart from Rohit, Jasprit Bumrah is almost certain to be retained.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post